Executive Leadership

Dr. Lester A. McCorn
President
lmccorn@clintoncollege.edu

Ms. Cheryl McCullough
Executive Assistant to the President
cmccullough@clintoncollege.edu

Dr. Alvin McLamb
Vice President of Academic Affairs
amclamb@clintoncollege.edu

Dr. Angelyne Brown
Vice President of Enrollment Management/Student Services
abrown@clintoncollege.edu

Ray Corley
Special Assistant to the President for Government Relations
rcorley@clintoncollege.edu

Archinya Ingram
Sr. Vice President for Business Affairs
aingram@clintoncollege.edu

Adrian Scott
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
ascott@clintoncollege.edu

Judith Cowan
Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs/Student Success
jcowan@clintoncollege.edu

Dr. Barbara Edwards
Interim Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness
bedwards@clintoncollege.edu