Executive Leadership

Dr. Lester A. McCorn
President
lmccorn@clintoncollege.edu

Ms. Cheryl McCullough
Executive Assistant to the President
cmccullough@clintoncollege.edu

Dr. Alvin McLamb
Associate Dean of Online Learning and Adult Education
amclamb@clintoncollege.edu

Dr. Angelyne Brown
Vice President of Student Services/Dean of Students
abrown@clintoncollege.edu

Ray Corley
Special Assistant to the President for Government Relations
rcorley@clintoncollege.edu

Archinya Ingram
Sr. Vice President for Business Services
aingram@clintoncollege.edu

Adrian Scott
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
ascott@clintoncollege.edu

Judith Cowan
Associate Vice President of Academic Services/Student Success
jcowan@clintoncollege.edu

Dr. Toneyce Randolph

Vice President/Dean of Academic Services

trandolph@clintoncollege.edu

Jocelyn Biggs

 Associate Vice President of Enrollment

jbiggs@clintoncollege.edu

Harriet Hobbs

Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness

hhobbs@clintoncollege.edu